Hakuna Matata World!

Standard

All my life I have struggled with my weight, with countless gym memberships and money gone to waste. I used to reduce around 2-3 kgs and gain it back.

Also being a foodie does make things just a little more difficult.

Finally, I have realized that it is the right balance between the food that you eat and the exercise that you do, which helps you remove off the excess weight and helps you to maintain it.

So I would like to share some of the nutritiousdelicious and fuss-free food that I came up with, whilst on my journey to a happier, healthier and lighter me 🙂

Try the recipes yourself, share them with your friends and family.  Also, if you have any tips or tricks or have made different versions of the recipes, I would love to hear about them. Its absolutely great when you learn from each other 🙂 😀

Leave a Reply

