BERRY BANANA BREAKFAST(3B)

Standard

Hola everybody!

How is everyone? I have missed sharing my posts with you guys. Yes, I know you must be wondering why was I MIA for all this time. The reason is, I was in India for the past 2 weeks.I had gone to this nature care institute, where they use natural treatments to detoxify your body as well as cure certain ailments.

A lot of people would probably shy away from it, but I’d like to admit that I have chronic lower back pain.I have taken a lot of medicines/western ointments to cure it, but its just a temporary fix.It was good to know that there are natural methods to gradually make your back strong, yoga being one of them.

It was a great break from online and offline stress and just to rejuvenate and come back much stronger and healthier.It was a great trip, I am blessed to have gone to it.

The most essential thing I bring back from that trip is that, the natural organic food that mother nature has to offer us, really does cure most of your problems. This inspired me for our Berry Banana Breakfast, the first ever 3B dish, you get it ? not 3D (3B) :D. Wholesome, nutritious, organic and insanely delicious! Yum Yum 🙂

TIME: 8 mins

Serves 1

INGREDIENTS:

1 Fresh Coconut Water

1 Ripe Banana-chopped

3 big Strawberries-chopped

1/2 cup Oats

5 Walnuts

A big pinch of Cinnamon

A handful of Blueberries

5 Pecans

5 Macadamia Nuts

HOW TO PREPARE:

Take a bowl. Add in the coconut water, it could be chilled or at room temperature.

Add in the rest of the ingredients. Mix well and serve. Enjoy.

Share your love.

🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

